Staff List

ADMINISTRATION/FRONT OFFICE
Staff Position Ext. E-Mail Address
Hargrave, Ben Principal 2502 hargraveb@estacada.k12.or.us
Wexler, Deb Vice Principal 2504 wexlerd@estacada.k12.or.us
Carroll, Ashley Todos Juntos 2505 ashleycarroll222@hotmail.com
Finch, Joella Bldg. Secretary 2500 finchj@estacada.k12.or.us
Flohr, Raynell Media 2530 flohrr@estacada.k12.or.us
Knutson, Bayley Principal's Secretary 2501 knutsonb@estacada.k12.or.us
Kubalek, Kelley District Nurse 2599 kubalekk@estacada.k12.or.us
Salas, Gilbert Counselor 2503 salasg@estacada.k12.or.us




TEACHING STAFF
Staff Position Ext. E-Mail Address
Boatman, Christine LA6, SS 6 2515 boatmanc@estacada.k12.or.us
Cloud, Samantha LA 6, SS 6 2514 clouds@estacada.k12.or.us
Donnelly, Matt Env. Science, SH, Science 7/8 2532 donnellym@estacada.k12.or.us
Frunk, Rendall Adv. Choir 2563 frunkr@estacada.k12.or.us
Gregory, Jordan Rd. Int., LA 7/8 2518 gregoryj@estacada.k12.or.us
Grochowsky, Jimmy PE 7/8 2539 grochowskyj@estacada.k12.or.us
Hill, Aaron LA 7/8, Reading Int., Span Exp 2534 hilla@estacada.k12.or.us
Hoefert, Branden Science 7/8, Engineering 2537 hoefertb@estacada.k12.or.us
Hordichock, Andy Band 2563 hordichoka@estacada.k12.or.us
Juker, Kristole SS 7, Student Council, Serv. Learn 2519 jukerk@estacada.k12.or.us
Lippert, Shawna Math 6/Math Int. 2513 lipperts@estacada.k12.or.us
Packard, Janice Art 2541 packardj@estacada.k12.or.us
Rickard, Leea Sci 6, Science Lab 2531 rickardl@estacada.k12.or.us
Rossos, Beth PE 6/7 2538 rossosb@estacada.k12.or.us
Schmidt, Nicole Learning Specialist 2512 schmidtn@estacada.k12.or.us
Smith, Saul SS 7/8, AV/Tech 2509 smithsa@estacada.k12.or.us
Warren, Elizabeth Math 7/8, Alg 2507 warrene@estacada.k12.or.us
Wood, Sally Math 7/8, Alg Prep, Math Int. 2535 woods@estacada.k12.or.us




TEACHING STAFF - STUDENT SERVICES
Staff Position Ext. E-Mail Address
Alton, Mandy Behavior Support Specialist 2512 altonm@estacada.k12.or.us
Dyche, Becky SDI 2520 dycheb@estacada.k12.or.us
Erb, Anna ELD 2590 erba@estacada.k12.or.us
Ramseyer, Neoma SLCA 2522 ramseyern@estacada.k12.or.us